Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Business 40

:

Public Feedback Responses :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

The list where public feedback responses are stored.
Attachments
  
  
Address
  
  
  
  
  
Primary Concerns
  
Primary Interest
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
765 Rubi Ct.
Charlotteanneleroy@email.com654-987-3210YesNoemailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth CarolinaSuite 3b98745
  
987 Main Ln
Jacksonvillesaralee@email.com765-987-6789YesNoCommuter, Neighborhood/Area Residentphone callAnnual public workshop or open houseFlorida78798
  
876 St. Michael Rd
OrlandoSean@email.comYesYesnoise impacts, additional traffic in neighborhoods, longer commute times, ability of emergency vehicles to respond in timely manner, otherCommuter, Business, Neighborhood/Area Resident, OtheremailNewsletter every 6 monthsFlorida98745
  
482 S. Keller Rd
Orlandojeremy.huckeba@atkinsglobal.comYesNoCommuter, BusinessemailNewsletter every 6 monthsFlorida32810
  
678 Main Rd
Raleighsandra@em.govYesNonoise impacts, longer commute timesemailNewsletter every yearNorth Carolina65432
  
124 Shady Blvd
Winston Salemkkavanag@wakehealth.eduYesNoemailAnnual public workshop or open houseNorth Carolina27101
  
225 N Spring St.
Winston Salemwakewagner@gmail.com336-723-1561NoYesemailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina27101
  
321 Sunset Blvd
Greensborojim_pearson@ymail.comYesYesCommuteremailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina27401
  
PO Box 2511
Winston-Salemtoneqm@cityofws.org336-747-6867YesYesCommuter, Business, Neighborhood/Area ResidentemailNorth Carolina27102
  
1419 Capri Rd
Winston Salemlefeavers@yahoo.com336 682 268NoNoOtherNorth Carolina27103
  
1419 Capri Rd
Winston Salemlefeavers@yahoo.com336 682 268NoNoOtherNorth Carolina27103
  
1419 Capri Rd
Winston Salemlefeavers@yahoo.com336 682 268NoNoOtherNorth Carolina27103
  
516 SOUTH MAIN STREET
WINSTON SALEMmamachobbs@triad.rr.com336-761-8806YesNoUSPS mailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina27101
  
1200 W Northwood St
Greensborojanm@cityofws.orgYesYesCommuteremailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina27408
  
101 West End Blvd.
Winston-Salemawleslie@gmail.com336-725-2377NoYesemailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina27101
  
PO Box 3463
Greensboroebiesecker@nexsenpruet.comYesYesemailNorth Carolina27402
  
2354 Okalina Avenue
Winston-Salemgirlface9@gmail.com336-997-3892YesYesCommuter, Neighborhood/Area ResidentemailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina27105
  
195 Cobra Mustang Tr.
Pinnacleshelby.359gt@hotmail.com336-325-3126YesYesCommuterUSPS mailNewsletter every 6 monthsNorth Carolina27043
  
921 West St
Winston Salemjamie.stroble@gmail.comNoNoCommuter, Neighborhood/Area ResidentemailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina27101
  
500 West 4th Street
Winston-Salempscales@nctasc.org336-714-7099NoNoemailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina10327101
  
104 S Poplar St.
Winston Salemjason@salemgym.comYesYesnoise impacts, additional traffic in neighborhoodsemailNewsletter every 6 monthsNorth Carolina27101
  
1 Park Vista Lane
Winston SalemJcochran4@gmail.com5134742087YesYesemailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth CarolinaSuite 42027101
  
800 n cameron avenue
winston-salemjperry@nsoltuions.orgYesYesemailOtherNorth Carolina27101
  
2354 Okalina Avenue
Winston-Salemgirlface08@gmail.com3369865944YesYesnoise impacts, additional traffic in neighborhoodsemailNewsletter every yearNorth Carolina27105
  
4624 Logan Creek Road
East Bend, NCmelshive@gmail.com3366996014YesYesCommuteremailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina27018
  
5103 Golden Acres Road
Oak Ridgelross622@triad.rr.com336-664-5866YesYesCommuterUSPS mailNewsletter every 6 monthsNorth Carolina27310
  
2716 Loch Drive
Winston-Salemerbinkley@yahoo.comYesNoemailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina27106
  
3100 Wilcrest Drive
Houstonrobyn.rasch@zachrycorp.com8329628601YesYesemailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportTexas24077042
  
1529 Cloverdale Ave
WinstonSalemrandall.sprinkle@gmail.com3367258310YesYesCommuter, Business, Neighborhood/Area ResidentemailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina27104
  
1913 Alyssum Pl
Winston-Salemparduekody@gmail.comYesYesCommuter, Neighborhood/Area ResidentemailBi-monthly or quarterly updates via email (ex: one page status reportNorth Carolina27127
1 - 30Next